Log in

Welcome New Board Members for 2021

December 18, 2020 2:57 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

On behalf of our nomination committee chair, Chris Yeakey of Scannell, BOMA Indianapolis would like to congratulate the new members to our board:

Ashlee Boyd of Thompson Thrift

Stephen Lindley of Strategic Capital Partners

Dan Phair of Holladay Properties

Tom McKneight of Robinson Park

The board of directors would also like announce our new officers for 2021

Tristan Glover of Zeller

Brittany Ahlbrand of JLL

Christopher Horsley of Hokanson

Adam Chavers of Browning

Steve Brian of ServiceMaster by Crossroads Restoration retains his chairman seat.

Bob Kort of Kort Builders retains his co-chair seat.

Contact Us

BOMA Indiana

101 West Ohio Street

20th Floor

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Call:  (317) 632-4104

[email protected]


Proud Member

BOMA Indiana is a 501(c) (6) association. | 2024 All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Event Waiver

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software