Log in


Brittany Ahlbrand, RPA is the current President of BOMA Indiana.  Brittany is a Executive Vice President/Group Manager with JLL. As Senior Vice President, Brittany oversees all aspects of JLL's office property management business throughout the state of Indiana.  In this role, she is primarily responsible for maintaining and expanding JLL's property management footprint while also keeping a strong focus on existing clients, personnel and overall market operations.  Prior to joining JLL in 2014, Brittany served as a property manager with Friedman Integrated Real Estate Solutions and was a financial analyst with Kensington Wealth.

Brittany graduated from The Ohio State University Fisher College of Business with a BS/BA in Finance and Real Estate. She is a licensed Real Estate Broker in the State of Indiana and holds her RPA designation.



Brittany Ahlbrand, RPA


Vice President

Chris Horsley
Hokanson Companies


Lacy Showers, CPM

Bradley Company

Immediate Past President

Tristan Glover

Allied Chair

Ryan Dippold


Allied Co-CHAIR

Kara Gore
SELECT Commercial



Kim Bell

Welltower Inc.

Allied Director

Mike Ley

Accent Coatings


Theotto Lillard

Lee & Associates

Emerging Leader Chair

Drew Stutzman


Kim Magness
Hertz Investment Group


Tom McKneight

Robinson Park


Erin Shepherd
Ambrose Property Group


Jordan Speckman


Executive Director

Sarah Kuester, CAE

BOMA Indiana


Past Allied Chair

Bob Kort

Kort Builders

Past President

Adam Chavers


Past Allied Chair

Steve Bryan

ServiceMaster Crossroads Restoration

Past President

Chris Yeakey

Scannell Properties

Past President

Renae Polizzi, RPA 


Past Allied Chair

Andy Buroker

Faegre Drinker 

Past President

Tim Michel

Cushman & Wakefield

Past President

Ken Petruska, RPA


Past Allied Chair

Keri Taylor, BOMA Fellow


Past Director

Brian Pahud

Landmark Properties

Past President

Mike Wells

REI Real Estate Services

Past President

Boyd Zoccola, BOMA Fellow

Hokanson Companies


Celebrating the Life of Stephen Hokanson- It is with heavy hearts that we share the news of the passing of Stephen Hokanson, a cherished BOMA Member and former BOMA President. Our thoughts are with Steve's family, friends, and the entire team at Hokanson Companies.

BOMA Indiana enjoys a rich history of leadership since 1933.  Here is a list of our past presidents.

2022 Tristan Glover

2021 Tristan Glover

2020 Adam Chavers

2019 Adam Chavers

2018 Chris Yeakey

2017 Chris Yeakey

2016 Renae Breitbach

2015 Renae Breitbach

2014 Timothy J. Michel, CPA

2013 Timothy J. Michel, CPA

2012 Kenneth M. Petruska, RPA

2011 Kenneth M. Petruska, RPA

2010 Andrew J. Banister

2009 Andrew J. Banister

2008 Boyd R. Zoccola

2007 Boyd R. Zoccola

2006 Drew Augustin

2005 Drew Augustin

2004 David W. Funke

2003 David W. Funke

2002 Michael W. Wells

2001 Michael W. Wells

2000 Jeffrey B. Norris

1999 Jeffrey B. Norris

1998 Scott V. Hokanson

1997 Scott V. Hokanson

1996 Alan J. Armstrong

1995 Alan J. Armstrong

1994 Dennis Murphy

1993 Dennis Murphy

1992 Robert L. Kizer

1991 Robert L. Kizer 

1990 Jeffrey L. Henry

1989 Jeffrey L. Henry

1988 Albert M. Donato, Jr. 

1987 Albert M. Donato, Jr.

1986 James J. Gignac

1985 John R. Walsh            

1984 William E. Rife –            John R. Walsh

1983 William E. Rife (1984)

1982 Stephen P. Hokanson

1981 Fred G. Palmer

1980 Fred G. Palmer

1979 Jerry L. Siefers

1978 Benton Marks

1977 Charles Dugan

1976 George Raymond

1975 Edward West

1974 Paul Gutzwiller, Jr.

1973 Rae Parish

1972 Claude Horn

1971 Carroll Maxwell

1970 Frank O’Connell

1969 Chester McKamey, Jr.

1968 G. W. Applegate, Jr.

1967 W. F. Keeler

1966 James J. Bright

1965 Fred Nichols

1964 Robre Hammer

1963 G. W. Applegate, Jr.

1962 Roy Thompson

1961 Maynard Hokanson

1960 Frank O’Connell

1959 Fred Nichols

1958 G. W. Applegate, Jr.

1957 Robert Hammer

1956 G. Power

1955 H. Rennard

1954 Irwin Ward

1953 C. O. Crawford

1952 G. W. Applegate, Jr.

1951 Frank O’Connell

1950 Griffin-Hokanson

1949 G. Voss

1948 Gerald Power

1947 H. Rennard

1946 H. Rennard

1945 Maynard Hokanson 

1944 Maynard Hokanson

1943 C. O. Crawford

1942 C. O. Crawford

1941 Butler

1940 Butler

1939 Butler

1938 Fred Ellison

1937 Fred Ellison

1936 Paul Robertson

1935 H. E. Ostrom

Contact Us

BOMA Indiana

101 West Ohio Street

20th Floor

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Call:  (317) 632-4104

[email protected]


Proud Member

BOMA Indiana is a 501(c) (6) association. | 2024 All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Event Waiver

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software