Log in

BOMA Indianapolis Announces Trade Show Committee

January 25, 2018 10:40 AM | Anonymous

BOMA Indianapolis is excited to announce the Trade Show Committee for 2018!  Chair Brittany Polen, JLL and co-chair Audrey Lawson, Colliers will lead this year's committee and also serve as the event's emcees.  Committee Members are:

  • Kris Moore, Cushman & Wakefield
  • Ryan Dippold, Brightview
  • Robert Rhodes, Crown Moving
  • Kyle Brown, 4M
  • Kara Cochrane, Ryan Fire
  • Mary Carter, Hays & Sons
  • Daniel Turner, R.A.S.K
  • Amy Pollock, Cushman & Wakefield
  • Christine Ernst, Transplants
Join us on Thursday, May 3rd from 4:30-8:30pm for another fantastic event.  We will continue our partnership with the ICBR conference.

Contact Us

BOMA Indiana

101 West Ohio Street

20th Floor

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Call:  (317) 632-4104



Proud Member

BOMA Indiana is a 501(c) (6) association. | 2023 All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Event Waiver

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software